Staff

Office

Angela Koch, Principal
akoch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Holly Smith, Office Manager
hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tami Hughes, Office Assistant
thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten
Mike Bonomo
mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sunny Miller
smiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Katie Orlopp
korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja
ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Deborah Giorgi
dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Joanne Homan
jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Renetta Hale
rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Susan Varney
svarney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Denise Tryon
dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Youngblood
jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Dawn England
dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherie Marsh
smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Melanie Leonard
mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Julie Turner
jturner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Celine Nattkemper
cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
 
Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo
scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria
molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Kelly Howard
khoward@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Robert Hoffman
rhoffman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristina McGee
kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner
sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee

Preschool
Maritza Chavez
Loretta Harber

County Special Ed. Preschool
Kimberley Buchanan
Debra Cartwright
Amanda Crocker
Tina Esparza
Tammy Settlemoir

Band
Robert Wise

After School Program
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin
Moana Hendricks
Mallory McBride

Kitchen Staff
Kathryn Baggie
Kim Bryson
Jeannette Elle
Terri Henderson
Edie Olsen
Dana Ricketts

School Nurse
Belinda Brager
bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Christine Snow
csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
David Armas

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovich

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Sophany Khuth, SLPA
Sara Rouse

Yard Duty
Gina Black
Christina Gladden
Angie Warren

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Connie Gleason
Para-educators

Brooke Aleshire

Pam Amestoy

Lisa Caldwell

Selena Campa

Hagar Cardenas

Samantha Correa

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Deb Linnemann

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Jamie Spears

Michelle Zeugin