Staff

Office

Principal, Angela Koch, akoch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager, Holly Smith, hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant, Tami Hughes, thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten
Mike Bonomo, mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
SunnyMiller, smiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Katie Orlopp, korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja, ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Deborah Giorgi, dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Joanne Homan, jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Second Grade
Renetta Hale, rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Susan Varney, svarney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Denise Tryon, dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Youngblood, jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Dawn England,  dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherie Marsh, smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Melanie Leonard, mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Julie Turner, jturner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Celine Nattkemper, cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us
 
Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo,  scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria, molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Carla Drovdal, cdrovdal@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Robert Hoffman, rhoffman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristina McGee, kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Support Staff

Pre-School
Maritza Chavez -Supervisor
Loretta Harber

County Special Ed. Pre-School
Kimberley Buchanan-Teacher
Debra Cartwright
Amanda Crocker
Tina Esparza
Tammy Settlemoir

Band
Robert Wise, rwise@calaveras.k12.ca.us

After School Program
Joy Burns
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin, Manager

Kitchen Staff
Kathryn Baggie
Jeannette Elle
Terri Henderson
Edie Olsen
Dana Ricketts

School Nurse
Belinda Brager, bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Christine Snow, csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Michelle Lobo

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovie

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Sophany Khuth, SLPA
Sara Rouse

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Connie Gleason
Media Specialist
Sandi Danner, sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee, bfee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

ParaEducators

Brooke Aleshire

Pam Amestoy

Lisa Caldwell

Selena Campa

Hagar Cardenas

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Deb Linnemann

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Jamie Spears

Michelle Zeugin

Yard Duty

Gina Black

Christina Gladden

Angie Warren