Staff

Office

Angela Koch, Principal
akoch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Holly Smith, Office Manager
hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tami Hughes, Office Assistant
thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK
Maria Baptista
mbaptista@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten
Mike Bonomo
mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sunny Miller
smiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Katie Orlopp
korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja
ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Deborah Giorgi
dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Joanne Homan
jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Renetta Hale
rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Paula Broveleit
pbroveleit@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Susan Varney
svarney@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Denise Tryon
dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Youngblood
jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Dawn England
dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherie Marsh
smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Melanie Leonard
mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Julie Turner
jturner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Celine Nattkemper
cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
 
Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo
scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria
molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Kelly Howard
khoward@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kris Cullinan
kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristina McGee
kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Intervention teacher
Lauren Walls
lwalls@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner
sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee

Preschool
Maritza Chavez
Loretta Harber

County Special Ed. Preschool
Kimberley Buchanan
Debra Cartwright
Amanda Crocker
Tammy Settlemoir

Band
Robert Wise

After School Program
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin
Moana Hendricks
Mallory McBride

Kitchen Staff
Kathryn Baggie
Kim Bryson
Jeannette Elle
Crystal Fowler
Terri Henderson
Tina Snider

School Nurse
Belinda Brager
bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Christine Snow-James
cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
David Armas

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovich

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Sara Rouse

Yard Duty
Gina Black
Joy Burns
Christina Gladden
Natasha Oliver
Angie Warren

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Connie Gleason
Para-educators

Brooke Aleshire

Hagar Cardenas

Lisa Caldwell

Selena Campa

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Deb Linnemann

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Jamie Spears

Amy Whitmore

Michelle Zeugin

Yard Duty

Joy Burns

Christina Gladden

Natasha Oliver

Angie Warren