Staff

Office

Principal, Angela Koch, akoch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager, Holly Smith, hsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant, Tami Hughes, thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten
Joanne Homan, jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Cory Williams, cwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten
Celine Nattkemper, cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Katie Orlopp, korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja, ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Deborah Giorgi, dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
, @calaveras.k12.ca
Renetta Hale, rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Julie Youngblood, jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
, @calaveras.k12.ca.us
Denise Tryon, dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Dawn England,  dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
, @calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Sherrie Marsh, smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Melanie Leonard,  mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us
 
Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo,  scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria, molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Kristina McGee, kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us
, @calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Staff

Media Specialist
Sandi Danner, sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Library
Becky Fee, bfee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Michelle Lobo

Counselor
Christine Snow, csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller

Speech
Megan Clayton, SLP
Sophany Khuth, SLPA
Sara Rouse, SLP

County Special Ed. Pre-School
Kimberley Buchanan
Debra Cartwright
Amanda Crocker
Tina Esparza
Tammy Settlemoir

Music
Robert Wise

Pre-School
Maritza Chavez -Supervisor

Kitchen Staff
Kathryn Baggie
Jeannette Elle
Terri Henderson
Edie Olsen
Dana Ricketts

After School Program
Joy Combs
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin, Manager
Rose Hutchison

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Connie Gleason
ParaEducators

Brooke Aleshire

Pam Amestoy

Lisa Caldwell

Selena Campa

Hagar Cardenas

Nicole Dart

Evangelia Flores

Rose Hutchinson

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Deb Linnemann

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Jamie Spears

Michelle Zeugin