Staff

Office

    Traci Woelffer, Principal
twoelffer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Tami Hughes, Office Manager
thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Selena Campa, Office Assistant
scampa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
    Katie Orlopp
korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
    Mike Bonomo
mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Nathalie Gaebe
ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
  • First Grade
    Lynn Daniel-Ceja
ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Deborah Giorgi
dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us    
  • Second Grade
    Joanne Homan
jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Celine Nattkemper
cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
    Lauren Walls
lwalls@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second/Third Grade
    Renetta Hale
rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
    Dawn England
dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Melanie Leonard
mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth Grade
    Kaarn Egge
kegge@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sherie Marsh
smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.u
  • Fifth Grade
    James Glazier
jglazier@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Taylor Uselton
tuselton@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
  • Special Education
    Amanda Medellin
amedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Kris Cullinan
kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Kristina Pourner
kpourner@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Reading Intervention
    Hagar Cardenas
hcardenas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner
sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee

Preschool
Maritza Chavez (Supervisor)
Danielle Vaughn

Art Teacher
Marchand Heimann

Garden Teacher
Kim Oldham

County Special Ed. Preschool
Kimberley Buchanan
Amanda Crocker
Cindy Henderson
Rosie Nguyen
Marni Sparks


After School Program
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin
Moana Hendricks

Kitchen Staff
Gina Black
Kim Bryson
Dalil Chavez
Patricia Coorengel
Jeannine Triano-Baker

School Nurse
Belinda Brager
bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Erin Reed
ereed@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Megan Farnsworth
Anna Whitesides (Intern)

Occupational Therapist
Shari Curtis

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovich

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Julie Green
Sophany Khuth
Sara Rouse

Custodian
Mark Cochran
Patrick Foley (Supervising Custodian)
Para-Professionals

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Christi Burns-Hundley

Casey LaFave

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Kayla Smith

Danielle Vaughn

Amy Whitmore

Yard Duty

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Connie Gleason

Natasha Oliver

Angie Warren

Karen West