Staff

Office

Traci Welch, Principal
twelch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Elisa Ramirez, Office Manager
eramirez@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tami Hughes, Office Assistant
thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Katie Orlopp
korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten
Mike Bonomo
mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Nathalie Gaebe
ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja
ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Deborah Giorgi
dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Joanne Homan
jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Renetta Hale
rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Celine Nattkemper
cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
Lauren Walls
lwalls@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Denise Tryon
dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Youngblood
jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Dawn England
dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherie Marsh
smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Melanie Leonard
mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
LeeAnna Ford-Johnson
lfordjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
James Glazier
@calaveras.k12.ca.us
 
Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo
scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria
molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Kelly Howard
khoward@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kris Cullinan
kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristina Pourner
kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Intervention teacher
TBD

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner
sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee

Preschool
Maritza Chavez
Loretta Harber

County Special Ed. Preschool
Kimberley Buchanan
Debra Cartwright
Amanda Crocker
Tammy Settlemoir

Band
TBD

After School Program
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin
Moana Hendricks
Mallory McBride

Kitchen Staff
Gina Black
Kim Bryson
Dalil Chavez
Tina Snider
TBA

School Nurse
Belinda Brager
bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Christine Snow-James
cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
David Armas

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovich

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Sara Rouse

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Jeffrey Valentine-Supervising Custodian
Para-educators

Brooke Aleshire

Hagar Cardenas

Lisa Caldwell

Selena Campa

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Deb Linnemann

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Jamie Spears

Amy Whitmore

Michelle Zeugin

Yard Duty

Joy Burns

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Natasha Oliver

Angie Warren