Staff

Office

Traci Woelffer, Principal
twoelffer@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tami Hughes, Office Manager
thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Selena Campa, Office Assistant
scampa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
Katie Orlopp
korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
Mike Bonomo
mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Nathalie Gaebe
ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
  • First Grade
Lynn Daniel-Ceja
ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Deborah Giorgi
dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Joanne Homan
jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second Grade
Renetta Hale
rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Celine Nattkemper
cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
Lauren Walls
lwalls@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
Denise Tryon
dtryon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Youngblood
jyoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth Grade
Dawn England
dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sherie Marsh
smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth/Fifth Grade
Melanie Leonard
mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth Grade
LeeAnna Ford-Johnson
lfordjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us 
James Glazier
jglazier@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Sixth Grade
Stacy Carter-Boriolo
scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Michelle Olivarria
molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Special Education
Kelly Howard
khoward@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kris Cullinan
kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristina Pourner
kmcgee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Reading Intervention
Patricia Condon
pcondon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner
sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Becky Fee

Preschool
Maritza Chavez
Carolyn Goodin

Art Teacher
Lynn Lynn

Garden Teacher
Kim Oldham

County Special Ed. Preschool
Kimberley Buchanan
Amanda Crocker
Cindy Henderson
Benji Smith

After School Program
Cherie Combs
Michelle Coggin
Moana Hendricks

Kitchen Staff
Gina Black
Kim Bryson
Dalil Chavez
Patricia Coorengel
Jeannine Triano-Baker

School Nurse
Belinda Brager
bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Christine Snow-James
cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Megan Farnsworth
Anna Whitesides (Intern)

Occupational Therapist
Brianna Miller
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P.E.
Pam Radmilovich

Speech and Language
Megan Clayton, SLP
Julie Green
Sophany Khuth
Sara Rouse

Custodian
Tom Buss
Mark Cochran
Patrick Foley (Supervising Custodian)
Para-Professionals

Hagar Cardenas

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Christi Burns-Hundley

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Hugh Johnson

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Deena Milligan

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Melinda Sparks-Rimmer

Kayla Smith

Amy Whitmore

Yard Duty

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Connie Gleason

Natasha Oliver

Angie Warren