Staff

Office

Traci Woelffer, Principal

twoelffer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tami Hughes, Office Manager

thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Selena Campa, Office Assistant

scampa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten

Mike Bonomo

mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    • Kindergarten

Nathalie Gaebe

ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Eric Spengler

espengler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Kindergarten/First Grade

Celine Nattkemper

cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • First Grade

Heidi Hollenbach

hhollenbach@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Pamela White

pwhite@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Second Grade

Marykate Olson

molson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Renetta Hale

rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Second/Third Grade

Joanne Homan

jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third Grade

Brandon Giovannoni

bgiovannoni@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Smiley

ksmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth Grade

Sherie Marsh

smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kaarn Egge

kegge@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Dawn England

dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth Grade

James Glazier

jglazier@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Melanie Leonard

mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education

Amanda Medellin

amedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kris Cullinan

kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Reading Intervention

Lynn Daniel-Ceja

ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner

sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Sabrina Garcia

sgarcia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Preschool

Maritza Chavez (Supervisor)

Kristi Jenkins

Art Teacher

Marchand Heimann

Garden Teacher

Kim Oldham

County Special Ed. Preschool

Kimberley Buchanan (Supervisor)

Amanda Crocker

Cindy Henderson

Rosie Nguyen

Marni Sparks

After School Program

Michelle Coggin (Supervisor)

Cherie Combs

Kitchen Staff

Kim Bryson (Supervisor)

Gina Black

Dalil Chavez

Patricia Coorengel

Jeannine Triano-Baker

School Nurse

Belinda Brager

bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Tiffany Lutz

tlutz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Megan Farnsworth

Occupational Therapist

Shari Curtis

Adaptive P.E.

Matt Dial

Speech and Language

Megan Clayton, SLP

Sophany Khuth

Sara Rouse

Custodian

Patrick Foley (Supervising Custodian)

Mark Cochran

Natasha Oliver

Wellness Center

Cynthia Buetow

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Para-Professionals

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Christi Burns-Hundley

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Kayla Smith

Amy Whitmore

Sharon Leddy-Zabel

Samantha Correa

Yard Duty

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Connie Gleason

Natasha Oliver

Linda Davisson