Staff

Office

Traci Woelffer, Principal

twoelffer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tami Hughes, Office Manager

thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Selena Campa, Office Assistant

scampa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten

Mike Bonomo

mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    • Kindergarten

Nathalie Gaebe

ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • First Grade

Lynn Daniel-Ceja

ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Deborah Giorgi

dgiorgi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Second Grade

Joanne Homan

jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Renetta Hale

rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third Grade

Dawn England

dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Brandon Giovanonni

bgiovanonni@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Smiley

ksmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth Grade

Sherie Marsh

smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kaarn Egge

kegge@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth Grade

James Glazier

jglazier@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Melanie Leonard

mleonard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education

Amanda Medellin

amedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kris Cullinan

kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner

sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library


Preschool

Maritza Chavez (Supervisor)

Danielle Vaughn

Art Teacher

Marchand Heimann

Garden Teacher

Kim Oldham

County Special Ed. Preschool

Kimberley Buchanan

Amanda Crocker

Cindy Henderson

Rosie Nguyen

Marni Sparks

After School Program

Cherie Combs

Michelle Coggin

Moana Hendricks

Kitchen Staff

Gina Black

Kim Bryson

Dalil Chavez

Patricia Coorengel

Jeannine Triano-Baker

School Nurse

Belinda Brager

bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Rosaura Contreras

rcontreras@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Megan Farnsworth

Occupational Therapist

Shari Curtis

Adaptive P.E.

Matt Dial

Speech and Language

Megan Clayton, SLP

Sophany Khuth

Sara Rouse

Custodian

Patrick Foley (Supervising Custodian)

Mark Cochran

Natasha Oliver

Wellness Center

Cynthia Buetow

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Para-Professionals

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Christi Burns-Hundley

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Angela Madrid

Michelle McNair

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Kayla Smith

Amy Whitmore

Yard Duty

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Connie Gleason

Natasha Oliver