Staff

Office

Chuck Keller, Principal

ckeller@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tami Hughes, Office Manager

thughes@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Selena Campa, Office Assistant

scampa@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten

Mike Bonomo

mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    • Kindergarten

Glenn Ditman

gditman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Joseph Gellerman

jgellerman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Katie Orlopp

korlopp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • First Grade

Nathalie Gaebe

ngaebe@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tarra Hebrard

thebrard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Heidi Hollenbach

hhollenbach@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Renetta Hale

rhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Joanne Homan

jhoman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Second/Third Grade

Pam White

pwhite@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third Grade

Brandon Giovannoni

bgiovannoni@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Smiley

ksmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth Grade

Sherie Marsh

smarsh@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Dawn England

dengland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth Grade

Julie Avila

javila@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Gary Grace

ggrace@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Celine Nattkemper

cnattkemper@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education

Sheri Fauth

sfauth@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kris Cullinan

kcullinan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristina Pourner

kpourner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mona Coburn

mcoburn@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Reading Intervention

Lynn Daniel-Ceja

ldanielceja@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Media Specialist

Sandi Danner

sdanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Library

Sabrina Garcia

sgarcia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Preschool

Maritza Chavez (Supervisor)

Kristi Jenkins

Art Teacher

Marchand Heimann

Garden Teacher

TBA

County Special Ed. Preschool

TBA (Supervisor)

Amanda Crocker

Cindy Henderson

Courtney McDowell

Kimberly Williams Noe

After School Program

Michelle Coggin (Supervisor)

Cherie Combs

Kitchen Staff

Kim Bryson (Supervisor)

Gina Black

Dalil Chavez

Patricia Coorengel

Jeannine Triano-Baker

School Nurse

Belinda Brager

bbrager@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Marie Carter

mcarter@calaveras.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Megan Farnsworth

Occupational Therapist

TBA

Adaptive P.E.

Matt Dial

Speech and Language

Megan Clayton, SLP

Sophany Khuth

Sara Rouse

Custodian

Patrick Foley (Supervising Custodian)

Jeffrey Lassen Jr

Wellness Center

Cynthia Buetow

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Danny Gonzalez

dgonzalez@sierrachild.org

Para-Professionals

Nicole Dart

Eva Flores

Christi Burns-Hundley

Diana Lamas

Valerie Latt

Sarah Kraus

Michelle McNair

Amy Pettitt

Lynette Sanchez

Kayla Smith

Amy Whitmore

Sharon Leddy-Zabel

Kaitlyn Stacher

Courtney Ward

Megan Timm

Trisha Long

Yard Duty

Christina Gladden

Rebecca Davisson

Shannon McDonald

Natasha Oliver

Linda Davisson